Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The London bookshop affair : a novel  Cover Image Book Book

The London bookshop affair : a novel / Louise Fein.

Fein, Louise, (author.).

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780063304840
  • ISBN: 0063304848
  • ISBN: 0063359715
  • ISBN: 9780063359710
  • Physical Description: pages cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : William Morrow, 2024.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"A new historical drama from Daughter of the Reich bestselling author Louise Fein, about a London bookshop involved in an espionage network, set against the backdrop of the Cuban Missile Crisis, perfect for fans of Kate Quinn and Pam Jenoff"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: Cold War > Fiction.
London (England) > Fiction.
Genre: Historical fiction.
Spy fiction.
Novels.

Available copies

  • 8 of 12 copies available at Bibliomation.
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Minor Memorial Library - Roxbury. (Show)

Holds

  • 1 current hold with 12 total copies.
Sort by distance from:
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Minor Memorial Library - Roxbury FIC FEIN (Text) 33630147692623 Adult New Fiction Available -
Douglas Library - North Canaan F FEI (Text) 33490156070090 Adult New Fiction Available -
Douglas Library of Hebron FIC FEI (Text) 33400155490991 Adult New Fiction Available -
Howard Whittemore Library - Naugatuck FIC FEIN, LOUISE (Text) 34027153348316 Adult New Fiction Available -
Milford Public Library FEIN Louise (Text) 34013150878588 Adult New Fiction Checked out 05/03/2024
New Milford Public Library F FEIN (Text) 34021155210962 Adult New Fiction Checked out 05/01/2024
Ridgefield Library F FEIN (Text) 34010156449414 Adult New Fiction Checked out 05/01/2024
Rockville Public Library F FEI B&T (Text) 34035156485092 Adult Fiction Available -
Silas Bronson Library - Waterbury FIC FEIN, L (Text) 34005155924748 Adult New Fiction Available -
Southbury Public Library FEIN (Text) 34019156200529 Adult New Fiction Checked out 04/21/2024


Additional Resources